THOMAS MORE COLLEGE

 Contact Details 15 Sykes Road Kloof 3640
Contact Details info@thomasmore.co.za
 Contact Details  031 764 8640

Thomas More College is an independent, Christian based, co-educational day school with dedicated and professional staff running classes from Grade 000-12.
Focus is given to developing the whole child and equipping him or her with relevant life skills.

Quick Links
Whole School Events Calendar
Tests and exams:
Google Calendar for Grade 12 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 11 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 10 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 09 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 08 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 07 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 06 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 05 Academics
Sports & Culture:
Google Calendar for HS Sports and Culture Google Calendar for SP Sports and Culture Google Calendar for FP Sports and Culture
2017 Certificate from IQAA
IQAA
 
 Term Dates -->
 
TERM DATES 2018
TERM 1Wednesday 17 January - Tuesday 20 March
Half-Term:
Whole School
Friday 16 February (early closure) - Monday 19 February (incl)
*Long Walk - 17 March
TERM 2Monday 9 April - Friday 22 June
Public HolidaysFriday 27 April (Freedom Day); Tuesday 1 May (Workers' Day); Saturday 16 June (Youth Day)
School HolidayMonday 30 April
TERM 3Monday 16 July - Friday 28 September
School HolidayFriday 10 August
Public HolidayThursday 9 August (Womens' Day); Monday 24 September (Heritage Day)
*Country Fair – 28 July
TERM 4Monday 8 October - Wednesday 5 December
Half-Term:
PS Only
Friday 26 October (early closure) - Monday 29 October (incl)


TERM DATES 2019
TERM 1Wednesday 16 January - Friday 29 March
Half-Term:
Whole School
Friday 15 February (midday) - Monday 18 February (inclusive)
*Long Walk - to be confirmed
TERM 2Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June
Public HolidaysWednesday 1 May (Workers' Day); Monday 17 June (Youth Day)
*Golf Day - to be confirmed
TERM 3Tuesday 16 July - Friday 27 September
Public HolidayFriday 9 August (Womens' Day); Tueday 24 September (Heritage Day)
Half-Term:
PS Only
Thursday 8 August (early closure) - Monday 12 August (return)
*Country Fair – to be confirmed
TERM 4Tuesday 8 October - Wednesday 4 December
Half-Term:
PS Only
Friday 1 November (early closure) - Monday 4 November (incl)
Find us on:
Google Plus Profile Facebook Profile
 
Affiliations: