THOMAS MORE COLLEGE

 Contact Details 15 Sykes Road Durban 3640
Contact Details info@thomasmore.co.za
 Contact Details  031 764 8640

Thomas More College is an independent, Christian based, co-educational day school with dedicated and professional staff running classes from Grade 000-12.
Focus is given to developing the whole child and equipping him or her with relevant life skills.

Quick Links
Whole School Events Calendar
Tests and exams:
Google Calendar for Grade 12 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 11 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 10 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 09 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 08 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 07 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 06 Academics Google Calendar for Grade 05 Academics
Sports & Culture:
Google Calendar for HS Sports and Culture Google Calendar for SP Sports and Culture Google Calendar for FP Sports and Culture
 

Contact information for Thomas More College
Physical Address: 15 Sykes Road, Kloof
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa
 
Postal Address: P O Box 101, Kloof, 3640
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa
 
Telephone:+27 31 764 8640
Facsimile: +27 31 764 4964

General Information:

info@thomasmore.co.za

Admissions:

admissions@thomasmore.co.za

Click here for directions to Thomas More College.
Executive Principal’s Secretary and
Senior Primary Headmistress Secretary
Claudia Levarelli
clevarelli@thomasmore.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 764 8646
High School Headmaster’s Secretary Lisa Paterson
lpaterson@thomasmore.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 764 8656
High School Nonto Mkize
nmkize@thomasmore.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 764 8658
Senior Primary Gabi Marais
gmarais@thomasmore.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 764 8660
Foundation Phase Keryn Brophy
kbrophy@thomasmore.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 764 8668
 
Find us on:
Google Plus Profile Facebook Profile
 
Affiliations: